directive comitee

The Executive Committee and the Bureau

After its partial renewal at the general meeting of 2017 march 25th, the management committee is composed of (in alphabetical order):

-                   Agathe BAILLY

-                   Elsa DEFRAYE

-                   Tatiana FOLLET

-                   Héloïse GHIRARDI

-                   Marc HAZEN

-                   Anaïs de MEAUX

-                   Audrey MEUNIER


The Bureau, elected by the members of the Management Committee, is composed of:

-                   Président : Héloïse GHIRARDI

-                   Vice Présidente : Tatiana FOLLET

-                   Secrétaire : Anaïs de MEAUX

-                   Trésorière : Audrey MEUNIER